Thursday, February 18, 2010

Mercy Rule at the Olympics?

Hooper asks in a comment to a previous posting,
... what is the minimum number of required ends before conceding? (This CAN-FRA blowout has a few people curious now.)
I have no idea, but the big lead Canada has over France made me wonder, too. Does anyone know? To be honest, I switched to Law & Order UK until Hooper's comment came through on my laptop....

Labels: ,

3 Comments:

At 2/18/2010 11:44 PM, Blogger catester said...

They have to play six.

 
At 2/18/2010 11:48 PM, Blogger Lisa said...

I think it's six ends also.

 
At 2/19/2010 9:02 AM, Blogger hooper said...

Thanks! I appreciate it.

 

Post a Comment

<< Home